I migrated my old Mac Pro documents and apps to my new MacBook. This included my Access installation. Now, if both Macs are on, I only see one in my Access list of computers, and it's labeled as my MacBook, yet the icon is of my old Mac Pro.
How do I get rid of this? I tried reinstalling over the migrated copy of Access, but that didn't fix it. I've tried logging in and out turning Access off and on. So far, nothing. I assume there's some cookie somewhere in the bowels of my Mac that needs to be deleted but I have no idea what it would be.
How do I get rid of this? I tried reinstalling over the migrated copy of Access, but that didn't fix it. I've tried logging in and out turning Access off and on. So far, nothing. I assume there's some cookie somewhere in the bowels of my Mac that needs to be deleted but I have no idea what it would be.