Seems after installing V12.2.0 I can no longer assign more than 4 cores to a MAC VM, I now need to pay again to have the functionality I had before this "update".
I think that is terrible, what a crappy thing to do to a product you have already bought.
Does anyone know how to downgrade to a previous version?
Thanks
I think that is terrible, what a crappy thing to do to a product you have already bought.
Does anyone know how to downgrade to a previous version?
Thanks