Can we "downgrade" from Parallels 13 back to 12?

My Boot Camp VM is not operational on one Mac (It was working for a day or 2 but not now) and can't be seen by the 13 Installer on the other.

I hear nothing but crickets chirping on this serious, serious issue from Parallels support.

I want to reverse back to 12 and get a refund. Is reversal possible?
 
Back
Top