I clicked on the tools icon today and was greeted with a message that I could no longer use parallels tools because it had been upgraded.
I was asked to either pay for an upgrade or to downgrade.
I chose to downgrade and the link does not work, nor can I find out how to do so.
May I suggest that an "upgrade" which cannot be used is a confidence trick worthy of street criminals.
May I also suggest that upgrades which disabled a legally purchased item is verging on criminality if not outrightly criminal.
If you as a company wish to be considered as worthy and honest then you shoul discontinue such dishonest and thoroughly disreputtable practices.
I was asked to either pay for an upgrade or to downgrade.
I chose to downgrade and the link does not work, nor can I find out how to do so.
May I suggest that an "upgrade" which cannot be used is a confidence trick worthy of street criminals.
May I also suggest that upgrades which disabled a legally purchased item is verging on criminality if not outrightly criminal.
If you as a company wish to be considered as worthy and honest then you shoul discontinue such dishonest and thoroughly disreputtable practices.