Hello,
I recently migrated from my old MacBook (running Parallels Desktop 19) to a new MacBook.
Before selling my old MacBook, I signed out of Parallels and deleted the application. However, when I try to log in on my new MacBook, it says that my license is still being used on another computer.
Since the old MacBook has already been sold, I no longer have access to it.
Could you please deactivate all devices currently associated with my account so that I can activate Parallels on my new MacBook?
I recently migrated from my old MacBook (running Parallels Desktop 19) to a new MacBook.
Before selling my old MacBook, I signed out of Parallels and deleted the application. However, when I try to log in on my new MacBook, it says that my license is still being used on another computer.
Since the old MacBook has already been sold, I no longer have access to it.
Could you please deactivate all devices currently associated with my account so that I can activate Parallels on my new MacBook?