Hi,
I am considering to purchase Parallels Desktop 10, but there is a problem. I will regularly reinstall the Mac OS X, and it will be disturbing if activating information could not be linked to my Parallels account. Is there any deactivating process for product? I didn't find such information in manual.
Look forward to reply,
Chenye
I am considering to purchase Parallels Desktop 10, but there is a problem. I will regularly reinstall the Mac OS X, and it will be disturbing if activating information could not be linked to my Parallels account. Is there any deactivating process for product? I didn't find such information in manual.
Look forward to reply,
Chenye