Annoying auto-switching between Mac & Windows side when quitting Mac app

It's annoying when I'm working in the Mac host side and quit an application with no intention of going to the Windows side but it automatically switches me to Windows when I quit an app on the Mac side. It doesn't seem to happen with all apps but I can repeat the issue easily. Can this behavior be turned off?
 
Back
Top