J jimmclainmac Bit poster Sep 14, 2010 #1 Is there any way to disable the creation of desktop shortcuts whenever I make a new VM? I mean the shortcuts to the new VM's, not shortcuts as if I were using Desktop Sharing (which I don't). Thanks!
Is there any way to disable the creation of desktop shortcuts whenever I make a new VM? I mean the shortcuts to the new VM's, not shortcuts as if I were using Desktop Sharing (which I don't). Thanks!
P PatrickJ Member Sep 14, 2010 #2 Not afaik, but it's 1 step to delete the shortcut. Upvote 0 Downvote
J jimmclainmac Bit poster Sep 14, 2010 #3 True, but you'd think it would just be a checkbox to prevent it. Upvote 0 Downvote