Steve Swartzlander
Bit poster
I just purchased the V6 upgrade. The installer is telling me that it will upgrade my existing VMs, then remove V5. That's fine, but when it does that will it upgrade the VMs for other users on this machine as well? I've got three user accounts on this machine, all with their own set of VMs for V5. I really don't want to install, have my VMs upgraded, then leave the others high and dry.