ok, I just migrated to version 3.
I typically keep the .dmg file around in cause I need to re-install.
My question is:
Do I need to keep a version < 3 around since I purchased this as an upgrade?
If I lose my system (and I have before, my disk just went dead and I didn't have a current backup), do I need to install Version 2.X and then 3.X with my new key or will 3.X work with the key supplied?
Hope that wasn't too confusing..
thanks,
bob
I typically keep the .dmg file around in cause I need to re-install.
My question is:
Do I need to keep a version < 3 around since I purchased this as an upgrade?
If I lose my system (and I have before, my disk just went dead and I didn't have a current backup), do I need to install Version 2.X and then 3.X with my new key or will 3.X work with the key supplied?
Hope that wasn't too confusing..
thanks,
bob