HELP!! I rather foolishly ticked the boxes on the configuration page to start and shut down my virtual machine when I start Parallels.
I don't like this option and want to revert to the standard but I can't now get to the configuration page as it is only available when the second operating system has shut down and when that happens Parallels also shuts down now!!
Is there a way of accessing this now or do I have to reinstall parallels all over again?
All help gratefully received
I don't like this option and want to revert to the standard but I can't now get to the configuration page as it is only available when the second operating system has shut down and when that happens Parallels also shuts down now!!
Is there a way of accessing this now or do I have to reinstall parallels all over again?
All help gratefully received