Initial configuration (Parallels 11.1.2 32408):
I do not want this to be re activated. I want it to stay at "None"
Note that in version 10.3.0 29227, you are able to copy/paste from OSX to Windows VM with the share folder option set to None (it does not revert to "home folder only").
- Share folders "None"
- Custom folder: enabled, with a custom folder
I do not want this to be re activated. I want it to stay at "None"
Note that in version 10.3.0 29227, you are able to copy/paste from OSX to Windows VM with the share folder option set to None (it does not revert to "home folder only").