J JeremyR Bit poster May 13, 2010 #1 Does clicking the "Break" button when creating a virtual machine completely cancel and reverse the process? is there anything to delete?
Does clicking the "Break" button when creating a virtual machine completely cancel and reverse the process? is there anything to delete?