D DonnaH Bit poster Jun 18, 2012 #1 I upgraded my Mac OS and now get this message: "Can't use this version of Parallels with this version of MacOSX. You have version 3.0". I purchased Parallels V7. The question: Is all my data lost?
I upgraded my Mac OS and now get this message: "Can't use this version of Parallels with this version of MacOSX. You have version 3.0". I purchased Parallels V7. The question: Is all my data lost?
D DonnaH Bit poster Jun 29, 2012 #2 I'll answer my own question. No, there was no data loss when I installed V7. Upvote 0 Downvote