mikeshappell
Member
I set my preferences to "Suspend on exit" and the VM indicates that turning off the VM may lose data. In the Beta this would suspend the VM. I could click the close button on the VM or the power off item on the menu and the VM would suspend. With the RC this functionality no longer seems to work. I hit power off or close the window and it attempts to "power off" the VM.
I also noticed that the power off item on the menu is now a check/toggle. I say no to power off and lose data and the item is checked on the menu.
Mike
I also noticed that the power off item on the menu is now a check/toggle. I say no to power off and lose data and the item is checked on the menu.
Mike