Deleting Partitions

ManiacNate

Junior Member
So I just deleted a Virtual Machine from Parallels. This virtual machine came pre-installed on my computer, and was partitioned with 32 gigs. So now that I've deleted this machine, shouldn't those 32 gigs return to my computer? If not, how can I "un-partition" that part of my computer. I've looked and that machine seems to be completely gone (it's not recognized by disk utility). I'd hate to lose 32 gigs.
Please help.
 
Back
Top