deleting snapshot sets the system to an older status

ThomasR21

Bit poster
Hi,

i need to increase the volume size of my VM to install WIN 10.
Therefore i am told to delete my snaphots. There is only one i have.
After deleting the snaphsot the system switches to an old status.
What can i do to keep my actual data?

Thomas
 
Back
Top