Running XP in beta 6; I have disabled shared folders, yet a shortcut shows up on my desktop upon every restart or every few minutes should I delete it.
Thanks - I see the option there, but regardless of whether shared folders are enabled in the config the Enabled checkbox is grayed out (always checked, and unable to uncheck) in the Parallels Tools Center.