G
green
Hello,
When I close a published application it is closed on the server (when the 2x app server is running), I'd like to only disconnect the application when I close it (it keeps on running on server the user's profile).
When I close a published application it is closed on the server (when the 2x app server is running), I'd like to only disconnect the application when I close it (it keeps on running on server the user's profile).