AlessandroL3
Bit poster
Good afternoon,
I wonder if there are any settings that will not allow the user
remove the configuration made in Parallels?
I created the connection, but the user while holding the connection (edit configuration) to change login and password
just click remove and delete the settings you have made.
After trying to redo the settings, these are not saved, even if the save / connect click is not performed
I need to uninstall Parallels, restart andriod and reinstall the app.
Is there any way to not let the user remove it?
Thank you
awaiting...
I wonder if there are any settings that will not allow the user
remove the configuration made in Parallels?
I created the connection, but the user while holding the connection (edit configuration) to change login and password
just click remove and delete the settings you have made.
After trying to redo the settings, these are not saved, even if the save / connect click is not performed
I need to uninstall Parallels, restart andriod and reinstall the app.
Is there any way to not let the user remove it?
Thank you
awaiting...