When ever I do a Drag and Drop between the OSX10.5.5 Finder and the VM(3540) Boot Camp XPsp3 I get 2 error messages.
The first, (file 2) is selected as both "don't bother again" and "No". The first time this comes up in an install it's really not an error message.
After clicking first message, it seems to attempt to copy the file a second time for I get this error message (file 3).
But the file has been successfully copied.
If the Windows desktop gets clicked, the message disappears. (Not a click in the error message box)
When another drag and drop is done, the first message comes back (file 2) as if it had never been selected to "don't bother again". Now it's an error message.
And then another error message comes up that says file or folder names are the same. (file 4) If one box is clicked, both messages disappear. And when another drag and drop causes the error cycle, 2 messages appear.
This happens in both Window mode and Coherence and is repeatable with each attempt.
Any way to get Parallels to remember to not ask me again and that I don't want to share anything?
Any way to stop the error message that what got copied didn't have to be copied again?
Services enabled -file 5
Other Settings -file 10
The first, (file 2) is selected as both "don't bother again" and "No". The first time this comes up in an install it's really not an error message.
After clicking first message, it seems to attempt to copy the file a second time for I get this error message (file 3).
But the file has been successfully copied.
If the Windows desktop gets clicked, the message disappears. (Not a click in the error message box)
When another drag and drop is done, the first message comes back (file 2) as if it had never been selected to "don't bother again". Now it's an error message.
And then another error message comes up that says file or folder names are the same. (file 4) If one box is clicked, both messages disappear. And when another drag and drop causes the error cycle, 2 messages appear.
This happens in both Window mode and Coherence and is repeatable with each attempt.
Any way to get Parallels to remember to not ask me again and that I don't want to share anything?
Any way to stop the error message that what got copied didn't have to be copied again?
Services enabled -file 5
Other Settings -file 10