I imacken Hunter Oct 4, 2015 #1 How do I do this? I have the option to 'Share Mac User folders with Windows' unchecked, but yet I still see the Windows files on my Mac Trash which causes a lot of issues when trying to empty the Mac Trash. How can I stop this happening?
How do I do this? I have the option to 'Share Mac User folders with Windows' unchecked, but yet I still see the Windows files on my Mac Trash which causes a lot of issues when trying to empty the Mac Trash. How can I stop this happening?