I have a special setup with Macs touching two networks, the corporate network and an Engineering Broadcast network. The file sharing feature between VM and OSX has to be completely removed for security reasons. I was able to configure the Parallels via the configure option to do this. But I also noticed that if I have the Parallels tools installed there is a feature on the bottom of the task bar where any user can go ahead and turn sharing back on. Is there any way to permanently remove this feature without uninstalling the tools? If I uninstall the tools I loose a bunch of drivers.