Hello,
We would need to deactivate Parallels Desktop for Mac (version 10) from one machine (X) and active it on another (Y) in order to try something out.
However, when we try it out, we will need to deactivate licence from Y and activate back on X machine.
What is the preferred way to do this without messing up licence on X (when activate it back)?
Thanks in advance,
Bakir
We would need to deactivate Parallels Desktop for Mac (version 10) from one machine (X) and active it on another (Y) in order to try something out.
However, when we try it out, we will need to deactivate licence from Y and activate back on X machine.
What is the preferred way to do this without messing up licence on X (when activate it back)?
Thanks in advance,
Bakir