Yesterday I mistakenly clicked on an option in the Parallels setup and now I seem to have another boot option, this time to OS X. See photo 1. If I try to delete this option, I get the second message saying it will remove my OS X files. If I did "remove" these OS X files, would it trash everything in the OS X side? See phono 2