Hello,
I've accidentially created an extra VM on my Mac and would like to delete it. I had understood that I could select the delete command from the files menu and follow the Wizard, but that option is greyed out. If I try to work from the the VM Configuration menu I am told I have to stop the VM before I can proceed, but when I stop the VM the configuration menu is no longer available.
I am obviously missing something very basic. How can I delete the extra VM? How do I access the delete Wizard?
Thank you for your help.
Dave
I've accidentially created an extra VM on my Mac and would like to delete it. I had understood that I could select the delete command from the files menu and follow the Wizard, but that option is greyed out. If I try to work from the the VM Configuration menu I am told I have to stop the VM before I can proceed, but when I stop the VM the configuration menu is no longer available.
I am obviously missing something very basic. How can I delete the extra VM? How do I access the delete Wizard?
Thank you for your help.
Dave