I bought a wrong version of license

JanA6

Bit poster
I've purchased the upgrade version following a trial version. When entering the authorization key it's asking me to also enter the previous auth key which I never got with the trial version. I realized it is an upgrade version, it should be a new license so I bought a new license. How can I refund the upgrade version that I purchased?
 
I've purchased the upgrade version following a trial version. When entering the authorization key it's asking me to also enter the previous auth key which I never got with the trial version. I realized it is an upgrade version, it should be a new license so I bought a new license. How can I refund the upgrade version that I purchased?
Hello JanA6, Please check our private conversation.
 
Back
Top