Hello, I had parallels desktop 12 installed on 3 Macs with the same license (I work alone): with version 13 it refuses this option and wants to uninstall a Mac to install on another: is it normal and what is the best solution for me?
Is it possible to go back to version 12?
Thanks
Marc
Is it possible to go back to version 12?
Thanks
Marc