Is this normal to lose my license?

Discussion in 'Installation and Configuration' started by LexY, Jun 30, 2020 at 10:49 PM.

  1. LexY

    LexY Bit Poster

    Messages:
    12
    I've moved to a new Mac, and unfortunately I could not sign out/de-authorize license from the old Mac because I cannot access the old unit.

    Now, newly installed PD 13 on my new Mac says that it has reached the limitation of the maximum number of authorization...

    USUALLY, software companies offer a feature on their website to remotely erase or de-authorize all licenses from all computers.

    A simple button to click would do the magic.

    PD doesn't. Instead, PD says I have to purchase a new copy.

    I don't think it is fair.
     
  2. Maria@Parallels

    Maria@Parallels Parallels Team

    Messages:
    5,494
    Hello,
    we've reset your license, please check the issue. Also we have a knowledge base article for such cases.
    Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
     

Share This Page