Using current build of PD 4 on a Mac with Snow Leopard with XP SP3 as guest OS. Probably since the upgrade to SL compatible version of PD4, whenever I close down PD 4 I am asked a question which is something like 'click accept to make changes to disks or ignore to re-set to original'. Clicking Accept then takes me to another screen which says it is removing backup discs and just takes forever to close down. Any ideas what is going on and does the upgrade to PD 5 resolve this?
Thanks
Andy
Thanks
Andy