Q quizout Junior Member Jan 14, 2017 #1 How is it that I do an upgrade and lose functionality? I have always had my virtual machine set with 8 processors and now that I've upgraded I'm told that I can't? How do I down-grade?
How is it that I do an upgrade and lose functionality? I have always had my virtual machine set with 8 processors and now that I've upgraded I'm told that I can't? How do I down-grade?
Maria@Parallels Problem solver Jan 16, 2017 #2 Hi would you like to downgrade to the previous version (Parallels Desktop 11)?