Nicolas Fletcher
Bit poster
Hi,
I have noticed that since (I think) PD12, recently used files on my Mac show up in my Windows VM.
In some ways this could be considered a really cool feature... but since I use my VM for work and my Mac for personal, I would rather not have my recently used personal files appear on my Windows VM.
Does anyone know of any way to disable this functionality? I can't seem to find it, and Google (and this forum) is showing nothing related to this.
Thanks in advance!
I have noticed that since (I think) PD12, recently used files on my Mac show up in my Windows VM.
In some ways this could be considered a really cool feature... but since I use my VM for work and my Mac for personal, I would rather not have my recently used personal files appear on my Windows VM.
Does anyone know of any way to disable this functionality? I can't seem to find it, and Google (and this forum) is showing nothing related to this.
Thanks in advance!