Opt-out of saving the current state every time on reverting to the previous snapshot

Discussion in 'Parallels Desktop for Mac Feature Suggestions' started by YuriC, Nov 12, 2021.

  1. YuriC

    YuriC Bit Poster

    Messages:
    14
    Is it possible to opt-out of saving the current state every time on reverting to the previous snapshot, like it was in previous versions?
    On intense work with snapshots on multiple instances, this feature is quite annoying.
    It could be a checkbox in the same dialog window (see the screenshot).
    Hope for your understanding.

    do-not-suggest-anymore.png
     

Share This Page