hi,
Mavericks MBP running Parallels 10.1.1
W7 VM which I have created 1 snapshot.
Revert snapshot to the base image and it says reverting and it completes correctly plus the image has reverted to the original pre-snapshot.
Snapshot manager tells me "you are here" and is pointing to the snapshot..which is incorrect.
I cannot delete the snapshot as it thinks I am on it..even though it has reverted properly to the base image.
I cannot revert to the snapshot as it incorrectly thinks I am already on it.
I can revert to the base image over and over again and it will happily state it's reverting and no errors but the snapshot manager itself never recognises it's actually reverted.
Mavericks MBP running Parallels 10.1.1
W7 VM which I have created 1 snapshot.
Revert snapshot to the base image and it says reverting and it completes correctly plus the image has reverted to the original pre-snapshot.
Snapshot manager tells me "you are here" and is pointing to the snapshot..which is incorrect.
I cannot delete the snapshot as it thinks I am on it..even though it has reverted properly to the base image.
I cannot revert to the snapshot as it incorrectly thinks I am already on it.
I can revert to the base image over and over again and it will happily state it's reverting and no errors but the snapshot manager itself never recognises it's actually reverted.