I was using parallels 9 and decided to trial version 11.
During the installation of the trial version of parallels 11, the program automatically deleted my existing version of parallels 9, although it kept the virtual machines.
If I decide not to upgrade to version 11 what happens after the 14 days and how do I revert to my parallels 9 installation ?
Also, when running Windows 10 in coherence mode how do I find and right click on the Windows start button ?
Apologies if that should be in a new thread.
Thank you
During the installation of the trial version of parallels 11, the program automatically deleted my existing version of parallels 9, although it kept the virtual machines.
If I decide not to upgrade to version 11 what happens after the 14 days and how do I revert to my parallels 9 installation ?
Also, when running Windows 10 in coherence mode how do I find and right click on the Windows start button ?
Apologies if that should be in a new thread.
Thank you