Marco_Spadafora
Bit poster
I just bought the update, and checked the configuration settings of my VM (Win10).
In Backup is notice that that the option "Do not back up with Time Machine is checked."
I uncheck it.
Close the settings.
Reopen them.
It lost the setting (it is still checked).
In Backup is notice that that the option "Do not back up with Time Machine is checked."
I uncheck it.
Close the settings.
Reopen them.
It lost the setting (it is still checked).