So I have both of my VMs set to NOT auto start. But whenever I click the Parallels application icon on my dock, just to start it, it will always auto-resume one of my VMs that was suspended (vs. shutdown).
Then I always have to suspend or shut it down, b/c of course I always want the other one to be started.
Why does this happen? Seems quite silly to me, I'd rather be presented with a virtual machine list so I can choose which I'd like to start.
Am I missing a setting somewhere?
Thanks!
Then I always have to suspend or shut it down, b/c of course I always want the other one to be started.
Why does this happen? Seems quite silly to me, I'd rather be presented with a virtual machine list so I can choose which I'd like to start.
Am I missing a setting somewhere?
Thanks!