MarkHolbrook said:It's doing this on two completely separate installs... Two completely different machines exhibit this behavior running to complete different VM's...
Hum... Ok my car just sputtered.... I'm gonna take the engine out and put it back in...
Sorry I don't agree. Perhaps it is NOT a common issue but it is an issue. Even if I'm the ONLY user to have it. Parallels needs to know it exists and as far as fixing it, well I'd like them to consider some better ways to disable this stuff in a future version.
Setting security to maximum also disables all folder sharing. You can disable the application integration, but you are asked again every time parallels tools installs. I just posted a new topic that covers this and other issues.