In Window mode, any file I move to the recycle bin or delete just disappear.
I already checked property of the recycle bin, and the box 'do not move files to the Recycle Bin' is unchecked.
The problem is that if I delete something from Window mode or using full screen mode, I don't have any safety net.
I already checked property of the recycle bin, and the box 'do not move files to the Recycle Bin' is unchecked.
The problem is that if I delete something from Window mode or using full screen mode, I don't have any safety net.