J
jabh01
**bump - Please 42 views not a reply **
Can I please get some help.
The auto-adding of the realm (e.g. "john@domain" ) after a previous succesful attempt is a security issue. The domain is hidden from the user on purpose but since upgrading to version 7 its both displayed on the login screen and also on the application list screen
How can I stop that from occurring?
Even when we have locked 2x to only authenticating against 1 domain and have the left the checkbox "use client domain if specified" unchecked it still keeps appending the domain in its display.
How can we stop this, its extremely important
Can I please get some help.
The auto-adding of the realm (e.g. "john@domain" ) after a previous succesful attempt is a security issue. The domain is hidden from the user on purpose but since upgrading to version 7 its both displayed on the login screen and also on the application list screen
How can I stop that from occurring?
Even when we have locked 2x to only authenticating against 1 domain and have the left the checkbox "use client domain if specified" unchecked it still keeps appending the domain in its display.
How can we stop this, its extremely important