When you install Parallels and use Boot Camp, a shared folder is created that shows up in Network Neighborhood. When you uninstall Parallels (or VMware Fusion for that matter) the shared folder is still there. How can you delete it?
Thanks
P.S. I have been using Parallels for quite a while and recently did the trial of VMWare Fusion. Am switching back to Parallels since I already own a license and I did not find VMWare Fusion to be any better than Parallels 3.0.
Thanks
P.S. I have been using Parallels for quite a while and recently did the trial of VMWare Fusion. Am switching back to Parallels since I already own a license and I did not find VMWare Fusion to be any better than Parallels 3.0.