O O'HairS Bit poster Aug 22, 2017 #1 Does Desktop 13 still force users to switch to shared spaces mode? When this appeared in Desktop 12 I had to downgrade to version 11. (I prefer that one single app not dictate how I interact with all the other apps on my Mac.)
Does Desktop 13 still force users to switch to shared spaces mode? When this appeared in Desktop 12 I had to downgrade to version 11. (I prefer that one single app not dictate how I interact with all the other apps on my Mac.)
L LARWORLD Bit poster Aug 22, 2017 #2 Agreed. There will be no upgrade for me if I have to use the PD12 screen solution. It's useless crap.
Agreed. There will be no upgrade for me if I have to use the PD12 screen solution. It's useless crap.