Hi,
How do I stop the Parallels Shared Folders shortcut from being created?
I am doing a product video in Captivate and I keep having to ditch the file before each shot. Do I really need to ditch Parallels Tools? Ideally, I'd like to keep the drag and drop - It's very handy!!