RichardL17
Bit poster
In a panic. Have been successfully using Parallels on MacBook Pro (not subscription). Read the offer of upgrade wrong and downloaded 14 day trial for a subscription, which I do not want. During the install, I think I read it erased my existing copy in order to install the trial. My concern is that when the trial is over, and I do NOT want to buy, will MY existing copy of Parallels return as it was before? Or, will I be left with nothing?