RSutherland
Junior Member
We have attempted to blank the update URL in the 2X client policy Options General tab to stop configured client connections for prompting for update. However, our users are still being prompted to update their client, how can we turn this off to keep the end users from updating? This is causing us endless printing issues that are caused by end users accepting the prompt to update to 10.1 since our servers are still on 10.0 this of course causes a default printing issue. Any help would be appreciated, thank you.