If i do the above i get in a look where it will just log me off back in and back to the same message each time i click ok on the following message.
The only way to fix it seems to be to re-enable the shared folders but that was what i wanted to do in the first place
Anyone else had this and know how i can disable them without this endless loop?
Thanks
Rob
The only way to fix it seems to be to re-enable the shared folders but that was what i wanted to do in the first place
Anyone else had this and know how i can disable them without this endless loop?
Thanks
Rob