paco.blasco
Member
I have updated to version 1884. I have 3 shared folders with my MAX OS X, where I put all my development files (source code, ...) and I shared code with WinXP.
Now, when I begin to work with that files, the VM disconnected from the shared folders (the contents of the shared folders dissapears), and I see that all opened files was deleted from the original folders (they were opened as read-only!!!)
Be careful!!!
Now, when I begin to work with that files, the VM disconnected from the shared folders (the contents of the shared folders dissapears), and I see that all opened files was deleted from the original folders (they were opened as read-only!!!)
Be careful!!!