Hi, I am running Parallels Desktop Build 7.0.15095 (Revision 768120; June 4, 2012) on Mac OX 10.7.4 (Lion)
Am running Windows 7 in the virtual machine.
Every time I launch Parallels, the Windows 7.pvm file shows that it has been modified. Is this expected behavior? The file is 24GB and as a result is filling up my TimeMachine backups. Would prefer not to exclude the file from TimeMachine because if I have to do a total restore, it would be nice to have the virtual machine come back as part of the restore.
Thanks
Am running Windows 7 in the virtual machine.
Every time I launch Parallels, the Windows 7.pvm file shows that it has been modified. Is this expected behavior? The file is 24GB and as a result is filling up my TimeMachine backups. Would prefer not to exclude the file from TimeMachine because if I have to do a total restore, it would be nice to have the virtual machine come back as part of the restore.
Thanks