After installing Windows 10 10041 I decided to change the Parallels sharing preferences. I shutdown 10, changed preferences to not share Mac folders, restarted 10, up came a window that changes would take effect after signing in again. I clicked OK, I was automatically signed out, signed back it, up came the window again that changes would take effect after signing in again, I clicked OK and guess what? After sign in same window. Only way to get around this was to kill the window with task manager, shutdown 10, change sharing to default (original setting) and then log in again - no window. So I cannot change the sharing preferences. Can anyone else verify this problem?