new nickname
Junior Member
i uninstalled previous version - which P says is the current version, then went to the P site and reinstalled. It is still doing this. With each launch it wants the admin name and password, then it removes the app, and puts a new one in the applications folder. I have also checked the disk permissions. This behavior is just since the last update, a few days ago.